2009Fire15 is on the Pop Jam App!


Hey everyone!

It’s about time the Pop Jam app released in Canada! It finally did, and I decided to create my very own account!

Be sure to follow me! My official username is: @2009Fire15

EditOnly two posts now cause I’m new, but I’ll be posting more! Follow to keep updated on my statuses, my YouTube videos, MME news, Moshi updates, and more!

What are your usernames for Pop Jam? Be sure to leave them below in the comments so others can follow you!

-Fire

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

