Full Series 9 Review!


Series9_Review

Hey Everyone, a few weeks ago, Vivid Imaginations, the people who make the Moshi Monsters figures and majority of Moshi merchandise, sent me a package of a full set of Series 9 Figures to review for MME fans!

Please click ‘Continue Reading’ to continue reading, as this is a gigantic post!
SETFULL

Here is the package, when I had opened it:

Please note, these images are my own, and I am not exactly a photographer – so they’re not perfect. The images were taken with my iPhone if anyone wanted to know! The Moshlings came in special protected bags so they didn’t get ruined! I’m just going to give a little description of my opinions of the full Series 9 Moshling set.

Series 9 is a very good series – possibly the best series of Moshling figures to date. The Ultra Rares (Posy, Pipsi, Willow and Twaddle) are all hard to collect, however they are very colourful figures. The remainder of the set are also very colourful, some like Professor Heff and Wuzzle have lots of detail. They all stand up relatively easily, although it’s quite tricky to get Tumbles to stand up! The set is very colourful! The series is definitely worth collecting! Here’s the complete set:
S9SETFULL

nando5000 Furnandos have been released in special packs! Will you ever find one? Have you found one? Comment down below, and tell me if you have! Do you have any Series 9 Figures? Let us know if you do!

That concludes my review! Thanks again to Vivid!🙂
BigSig

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

One thought on “Full Series 9 Review!

  1. I wish I had Furnando… I love collecting Moshling figures and I love the Furnando moshling, but I’ll probably never find one cause I live in the US and I can’t buy series 9. Hopefully Furnando will be released later as a regular figure.

Leave a Moshi Comment!

