Moshi Village!


MoshiVillageLogoHey Everyone,

By now I’m sure you all know about the new Moshi Monsters app called Moshi Monsters Village! I made this post for common help and just to tell you all about the app.

The app has just received an update. Make sure you update the app for free, through your App Store.

MoshiVillageAppThe aim of the app is to create a successful village where all the Moshlings can live. There are normal Moshlings and special Gooperstar Moshlings that you can collect. The rare Gooperstar Moshlings will give you a significant increase on how many coins you get per minute. You can choose to play as any of the Monsters! You can buy lots of stuff to make your village look cool, in the DIY shop. You can also buy Moshling houses to keep your Moshlings in. You have to care for your Moshlings by growing food and feeding it to them, by washing them in the Spa and by tickling them if they get upset! You can level your Moshlings up to Level 10, and once they get to Level 10 they get a special star icon, which means they’re Level 10. Once you have the measure full for all care aspects you can nickname your Moshlings!

The app is amazing! What’s even better is you can add your friends and your favourite MME workers to help you get Moshlings! :D 
Thank you to everyone who has added me, I have now reached maximum friends (40/40) with at least 30 friends that I cannot add, however if comment down below with your names and codes and I will make sure that I add yo!

Are you one of those people who needs lots of friends for Moshi Village? If you are, comment down below and everyone can add each other!!

If you have any questions about Moshi Village, please feel free to leave them in the comments below and we will answer them for you. Also, leave your Moshi Monsters Village friend codes below and everyone can add each other and help us all get the Moshlings that you need friends for!

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

58 thoughts on “Moshi Village!

  1. Hi
    I am on the moshi village app. How do i find out where my code is to give people and how do you get the moshi gooperstar

  2. Please leave as many invitation codes as possible on this site. I only have 8 friends and am trying to get more. Thanks for your help everyone!!!!!

  3. Hello fellow Moshi Monster fans. I have just started the Moshi Villiage and have no friends. I am Bunny0125 on Moshi Monsters and my code # for the village is 7002 5997 43. I’m still trying to figure out how to play.

  4. Not a happy Moshi why are so many new moshlings gonna cost us more money?Been playing moshi for nearly three years now and getting fed up with the way loyal fans are being left out!!

    • Hi,
      Moshi Village is a free app, majority of Moshi fans have a mobile device and that’s why Moshi have decided to release a special app with a special code on tablets/smartphones etc.
      -Ross

      • Hi
        thank you for your reply, I disagree with your statement that the majority of moshi fans have a mobile device! My experience is that the majority of 6yrs plus, do not have mobile device. Sadness me to think that moshi would actively encourage the need for a tablet/smartphone, to be able to get something for a game they already took up on another platform!

        It is my understanding that at present, it cannot be just any tablet /smartphone on which one would find this free App?

        Really don’t agree with so many aspects of the way Moshi is going.To exclude those who buy MOSHI MEMBERSHIP and work hard to gain moshlings seems wrong!
        Just saying!

  5. Hi Ross! My friend code is 6003 2564 29. My username on the Moshi Village app is Dolly. PS. I have added you and anyone else who wants to be my friend, just use my friend code. :)

Leave a Moshi Comment!

