Mr Moshi Gets an OBE!


MASOBEMr Moshi Gets An OBE!

Moshi Monsters Expressway would like to take this opportunity to congratulate Michael Acton Smith – (who you all know well as Mr Moshi, the creator of Moshi Monsters), for being awarded an O.B.E. for services to the creative industry.

This is massive for Mr Moshi! What a way to end what an amazing year 2013 has been and kick off how epic 2014 will be! He said so himself:

“This is amazing news to round off what has been a magical year for Moshi Monsters, I’m honored and thrilled to be awarded this OBE and to be in such impressive company, but obviously this is an accolade that all the team at Mind Candy and Firebox can be proud of.”

Roary-glasses

An OBE is an order of the British Service, a special award. 

MME has also to be proud! We are proud of Lukey140701 who has been featured in this months ‘Daily Growl News Crew’, it’s an amazing article, make sure you click HERE to see it! Congratulations to Luke!

Speaking of Congratulations, extended thanks to everyone who helped out, came to and voted in the MME Awards. The winner was themoshimonsterkitty.

Congratulations to both Mr Moshi and Luke for their achievements! Happy New Years Eve Guys, 2013 has been epic! Can’t believe it’s 2014 tomorrow! Again, Congrats to you both!

Ross-sig-lms

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

7 thoughts on “Mr Moshi Gets an OBE!

  1. I dont want anybody to start an argument with me here or think I am not nice but he sort of was only doing his job if you think about it. I am not be negative i am just making a point. It is what I think personally. But it is always exciting to get an OBE!🙂

      • My aunty is getting an MBE for helping the community and carrying on her fathers club for fifty years which lots of children go to. I am not boasting but that is what I’d call dedication.

      • My aunty is getting an BEM for helping the community and carrying on her fathers club for fifty years which lots of children go to. I am not boasting but that is what I’d call dedication.

Leave a Moshi Comment!

