MME Shambles Contest Winners!


ShamblesContest

 

Hey Everyone,
The MME Christmas Shambles Contest is now over! We have a winner! Today it’s my job to reveal the winner! We had an amazing 42 qualifying entries! Sadly some entries had to be disqualified as they entered twice or did not tell us either the name of the person, or their own Moshi name! I also was feeling generous so I decided to have two runners up who will receive rox codes each! I shuffled the names, and then I used ‘The Magic Hat’ and the winner is……

winner-saurdevilSAURDEVIL
Please email us to receive your Shambles code, as well as a rox code for your friend, 2009Fire15 will send you a mystery gift ASAP.

And the two runners up were…
runner-eekthecat
runner-htheman1 EEKTHECAT                and                 HTHEMAN1

Please email us to receive your one time use Rox Code!
Our email is moshimonstersexpressway@hotmail.co.uk

Congratulations to our winner and our runners up!

Ross-sig-lms

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

8 thoughts on “MME Shambles Contest Winners!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

