Merry Christmas!


Moshi Monsters Christmas Iggy

MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Hey guys! I hope you don’t mind this green text, but it’s Christmas so why not? I personally, would like to wish you, your family, friends, and whoever you’re celebrating with ALL a very Merry Christmas! Thank you, deep from me, thank you, for being such fantastic and amazing fans of the Expressway. You guys, I cannot thank you anymore.

I really hope you all have a fantastic day! I hope you all got what you wanted! Did you get a white Christmas? I did!

Oh yeah, I wanted to say sorry I couldn’t make an “All I Want for Christmas is You” Music video this year. I make one every year, but this year I broke the tradition. You can check out them from 2010, 2011, and 2012!

2010: http://youtu.be/sfzH0YJLwJU

2011: http://youtu.be/U2Nq-2oxp04

2012: http://youtu.be/oievuDGyw3g

So much fun to make haha. I should have made it this year! Oh well, maybe next year, lol!

Thank you again everyone for all your continuous support and love. I appreciate it so much! You guys have made this season so jolly and fun! Over these years we have come across so much! Thank you 2.5 Million views too! You guys rock!

The MME Awards are this Saturday too just in time for 2014! Also, don’t forget to enter our Christmas competition for Shambles and some other goodies: http://wp.me/p11ffl-3DM

What did you get for Christmas? I mainly got money, and got a two really big remote control helicopters that fly 100ft in the air! Let us know what you got in the comments!

From 2009Fire15 and the entire Moshi Monsters Expressway team- May the Christmas season fill your home with joy, your heart with love and your life with laughter! MERRCHRISTMAS!

Firetrans

 

-2009Fire15 of MME

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

