Rosscp Hits C List!


silverrossHey Everyone!

On Moshi, I have just hit C LIST! I am so happy! I’d just like to take this opportunity to thank you all for visiting my Moshi Room! I could never have gotten this far without all of you guys’ help! My monster has gone silver to celebrate hitting C List! Who knows maybe one day I’ll be B List! 

What a Christmas Present this is! It’s Christmas Eve right now, when most of you are reading this it will be Christmas Day! I’d just like to wish you a very Merry Christmas! 

C-listI hope you all have a really good time and get all the stuff that you want, have a nice dinner, everything! Have a happy and healthy Christmas everyone! Hope Santa is good to you all!🙂

Merry Christmas from me!
Ross-sig-lms

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

7 thoughts on “Rosscp Hits C List!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

