The MME Christmas Competition for a One Time Use SHAMBLES Moshling Code + More!


Shambles Contest

Shambles-Moshling[1]

SUNDAY DECEMBER 22 to THURSDAY DECEMBER 26
Hey guys! It’s time for a competition! It’s Christmas time so why not? Here’s how you can enter to win a Shambles Code, that can only be used once, by one person. It is a unique code, and is rare! This is a two for two exclusive! This contest is open to ALL! Best of luck, please continue reading!

How to enter:

  1. Comment on this post with your Moshi Username.
  2. In your comment, you must wish a friend of yours a Merry Christmas! Be sure to include their Moshi name too!
  3. Submit your comment! It will be approved in a few minutes after submitting it.

Please only enter once. You must include all three steps to qualify.

Prizes:

  • A Shambles code for you!
  • A rox code for the friend you wished a Merry Christmas to!
  • A gift of congratulations to you!

The codes will be sent over via email, and gift obviously on Moshi Monsters

Good luck to all! The winner will be announced on the 26th of December, which is on Thursday! The way we will choose a winner is by drawing a comment, meaning each comment will be put into a hat. One comment will be picked out and will be the winner for Shambles and some other stuff plus a code for your friend you wished!

What are you waiting for? Comment and enter now!

2009Fire15 Sig

51 thoughts on “The MME Christmas Competition for a One Time Use SHAMBLES Moshling Code + More!

  1. My moshi name is Hammadtm786! I would like to wish a very Merry Christmas to my friend Aiman085! For being Such a Good friend

  2. from djbirks to pinksassa your awesome and cool your the best friend i ever had in my intire life i cant wait to see you merry christmas

  3. my name is keziahbirks i would like to say thank you jahnessaw for all what you did for me your the best merry christmas and a happy new year to jahnessaw from keziahbirks

  4. merry christmas pinksassa your the best friend i ever had and on my moshi monsters account i wrote your name on my wall from. djbirks to pinksassa merry christmas and a happy new year ho ho ho

  5. I ginger828 (Visits gladly welcomed) would love to send a very warm Christmas message to matt-monster who is a very good friend of mine on Moshi Monsters. The best of wishes to everyone else entering the competition. And remember, don’t eat too many mince pies. LOL!

  6. My Moshi name is flyingturtles1! I would like to wish a very merry christmas to my best monstarific friend 2009Fire15! P.S.If I win you can give the rox code to anyone you want. We live in the same city and we are friends on moshi! My email is will.gold@hotmail.com🙂 Good luck to everyone else on this competition. I hope someone worthy will win. If i could i would wish everyone on my friends tree a merry christmas but for this you can only pick your favourite. I hope I win this as I am in the hospital quite sick and will have to stay here for christmas.😦 I have always wanted a shambles and this would make my christmas a great one. MERRY TWISTMAS TO EVERYONE ON MOSHI MONSTERS AND GOOD LUCK!!!!

  7. My Name Is DannyTheCow and i like to wish a very merry twistmas (Christmas) To my Friend ibizasummer

    Btw i like when u enter the room it Goes
    Howie
    Is feeling awesome

  8. My Moshi Name is cherryberrychoc! I would like to wish a very Merry Christmas to bebeshishish.

  9. im scrumptiouse, id like to wish goosyloosyusee a very merry Christmas and a happy new year and lots more moshling adventures

  10. I would like a happy christmas for triki trak 1 and a prosperous and happy 2014 to all your goals and desires are fulfilled also for those who do not have a place or a hot meal for people who are sick in the hospital having a happy christmas and recover your health

  11. Hi, my Moshi name is calliestapler and I would like to wish a very, very Merry Christmas to one of my very best Moshi friends, feeby13579. She has been such a help to me since I first started playing the game a little over a year ago, sharing codes and tips with me more times than I can count. I’m SO thankful for all of my friends and would like to wish them all, including all involved with creating MME especially, a most Happy Holiday Season!!!!! 🙂

  12. My name is jasperbunea and I would like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. A special Christmas wish to my friend loppielu for being such a great friend and nice person she shows the spirit of Christmas everyday with her kindness and thoughtfulness. All the best to everyone in the New Year.

  13. I’m maxdog27, and I would like to wish the best christmas ever to my BFF, mirandapuddleduck!!!😀

  14. my moshi name is saurdevil! I would like to wish a very merry, merry Christmas to my friend 43candygirl! She is the best moshi BFF i ever had🙂

  15. I’m Jordancon2000779 and I would like to wish a very merry christmas to my friend Groovy48naughty.

  16. Hi, My Moshi name is rainbowpower160! I would like to wish my friend Alanis/chocolatelover5000 merry christmas!

  17. My moshi name is monettgallagher and I’d like to wish merry christmas to ennie22, she’s super cool

  18. My moshi name is supermoshikane and i would like to wish moshimaia2012 a very merry christmas .She is the best sister ever!(Shes my sister ,just to let you know.)

  19. My username is fifi2472 and I would love to wish a very merry Christmas to my brothers, finn2753 and truck123123.

  20. My Moshi username is eyesofgreen02! I would like to wish a very Merry Twistmas to my friend shelbypinky1!

  21. HI my name is fizzyextraboo.I would like to wish a very Merry Christmas to my friend Spencer which is called jabcdefghi

  22. My Moshi name is BioniclesForever. I’d like to wish SmileyDude00013 a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

  23. My Moshi name is Cleopsaus. I would like to wish the wonderful Zombeeto for his friendship, & support this year, and hope he and all other Moshi maniacs out there have a fantastic Christmas and New Year.

    • ZoMBeeTo THaNKS You CLeoPSauS aND WISHeS You aLL THe BeST FoR THiS HoLiDaY SeaSoN aND iN THe NeW YeaR To CoMe..

  24. Hi my name is fizzyextraboo. I would like to wish a very Merry Christmas to my friendgmail.co jabcdefghi

  25. My Moshi name is dolly2386! I wish jayjessiejay has a jolly Christmas and a spectacular new year. I also wish that her broken toe heals!

  26. My moshi name is Southstander. I would like to wish a very Merry Christmas to my friend olivia89096114!

  27. Hi my name is fizzyextraboo. Iwould like to wish a very Merry Christmas to my friend Shambles.

  28. MY NaMe iS ZoMBeeTo … I Would LiKe To WiSH WANDA9011 ( aND HeR FaMiLY Too… ) a Very MeRRY TWiSTMaS. SHe HaS BeeN Very SiCK aND Fighting FoR HeR LiFe FoR SoMe TiMe NoW … SHe iS MY HeRo, aND MoNSTRo City iS Waiting PaTieNTLY FoR HeR ReTuRN To uS. PLeaSE ViSiT HeR aND PRaY FoR HeR SaFe ReTuRN… THaNK You.

  29. hello my name triki trak 1 would like a merry christmas to my friend mousipink all your wishes and goals are met and have a happy 2014

  30. My Moshi name is Beyounce_rules
    (Don’t know why I chose that name when I was younger but … XD)!
    I would like to wish a very Merry Christmas to my friend iyaazyrocks😉

  31. My Moshi name is 41blockyonly! I would like to wish a very Merry Christmas to my friend bestiesforever147

  32. I am Holly32584. I want to wish a Merry Christmas to my best Moshi Monster Friend 31nicefish,

  33. Here is a Christmas wish to my very good Moshi friend, Hannanhberry456, who is one of the best friends you can have on Moshi Monster. Merry Christmas to you Hannah and your family too and a very Happy New Year.

  34. my name is coolio5551 and i would like to wish a good friend named logan1234567890q a merry merry christmas

Comments are closed.