Top Secret Information About New Moshling ‘Wuzzle’


Wuzzle

UPDATE: New Post; HOW TO GET WUZZLE: http://wp.me/p11ffl

Today we’ve heard exclusive news that the new Moshling, Wuzzle can be obtained by purchasing a Moshi Monsters Magazine Subscription from Around November 21st, replacing Dustbin Beaver as the Moshling you get! 

-Rosscp

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

20 thoughts on “Top Secret Information About New Moshling ‘Wuzzle’

  1. Can you get Dustbin Beaver another way? It’s also unfair for those who cna’t afford the susbsription or the more expensive toys like the MoshlingMall you have to get for Lummox😦

  2. GRR! I am SOOOO mad! I have like 2 extra dustbin beaver codes, but the usa magazine has been discontinued so I have no chance of getting Wuzzle!!!!!!!!! P.S. If anyone has an extra wuzzle code and wants a dustbin beaver code please contact me on moshi monsters at webkinzloverjrh! If you see a red poppet you’re in the right place!!! Plus you’d probably be on moshi monsters as one of my bffs!

    • I haven’t seen any Wuzzle codes floating around, but can I have the Dustbin Beaver code? I live in the USA, too. I was just about to get the Moshi Monsters Magazine when my mom and I discovered that it was discontinued!😦

  3. I heard that the Moshi Mag website was going to be totally changed. New header, NEW EVERYTHING! They are limiting the subscriptions for commercial reasons (as we all know already). However I heard from blablabla294, that the moshi mag will come to a complete stop next year in July (weird)

Leave a Moshi Comment!

