COMING SOON: New Mission “Moshis VS Ghosts”


Moshis VS Ghosts Mission

MOSHIS VS GHOSTS MISSION

UPDATE: Moshi VS Ghosts has been released! http://wp.me/p11ffl-36Z

Hey everyone! I just got it confirmed to you that a new mission will be coming to Moshi Monsters, NEXT WEEK! I asked the team via email, and they said yes! Keep your eyes peeled at the daily growl and what’s new section on Moshi Monsters!

The new mission will be called “Moshis VS Ghosts!” Sounds like something to do with us super moshis against the evil ghosts on something! We will have to wait and find out in a week ourselves! More details coming soon! Stay tuned.

Seems exciting! Thought I’d let you all know! I think this will be Halloween themed! What do you guys think? I wonder which moshling we’ll get!

2009Fire15 Sig

4 thoughts on “COMING SOON: New Mission “Moshis VS Ghosts”

  1. Wow! I can’t wait until Moshis VS Ghosts comes out! I’ve never seen ghosts looking like these on Moshi Monsters before!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

