Moshi Monsters Music Video Taylor Swift – I Knew You Were Trouble


Moshi Monsters Music Video Taylor Swift – I Knew You Were Trouble –

After a few days of very hard work, lots of time, dedication, and great friends, 2009Fire15 has once again released a NEW original pinboard style Moshi Monsters music video! This time went for the hit single I Knew You Were Trouble by Taylor Swift! He hopes this video goes viral like his other music videos that even one have almost 60,000 views! Check out the amazing music video below with all my Moshi friends! ENJOY! Don’t forget to watch in high quality 1080p!

http://youtu.be/o2-VvoBg_MA

http://youtu.be/o2-VvoBg_MA

What did think? Did you enjoy it? Were you in it? Do you know anyone in it?πŸ˜› Lol I really enjoyed making this one!πŸ˜€ I hoped you guys liked it, because its for all my friends and fans!πŸ™‚ Please share it with your friends and feel free to post it on your blog! Let me know what you think in the comments!πŸ˜€

2009Fire15 Sig

17 thoughts on “Moshi Monsters Music Video Taylor Swift – I Knew You Were Trouble

  1. That’s okay… It’s was a lot of work for you and getting my granddaughter was great, because I am serious, she is very happy about it. And, knowing her social networking momπŸ˜›, she will be trying to figure out a way to make it known. Next year, right πŸ˜€

  2. fantastic. I know it took a lot of work. glad you included my granddaughter. she’s away right now, but I told her its out. and she can’t wait to see it. she’s always interested in music videos. Just wished I could have been it. maybe next year πŸ˜€

    • OMG I swear I put you in it? I honestly thought I did! :O I am SO sorry! I honestly don’t know what happend? Did I forget! My list shows you are in it, but I checked the video and you aren’t? I am extremely sorry! I feel bad😦 I didn’t do it on purpose though, because you are so amazing and your granddaughter was in it!😦

Leave a Moshi Comment!

