Hi, I’m Lmummery!


Hi there everyone! My Moshi Monsters username is Lmummery, and I am going to be a new worker for MME. I am really happy to be working here with everyone, since MME is the most awesome Moshi Monsters site! 😀 I like to be creative, so I draw a lot and make things with clay. Here’s my Moshi Room below:

lmumroom

http://moshime.com/lmummery

I’ve been on Moshi Monsters for 2 years and 2 months, and I am Monstar B with over 49,000 visits to my room. My monster is a Poppet named Pompom, and I was MonSTAR Of The Month in the issue 20 Moshi Monsters Magazine. My rooms are filled with a lot of stuff, since I get a lot of secret codes from the merchandise I collect.

My YouTube channel username is: ecamba123

I unbox a lot of Moshi Monsters merchandise, and review it too. I recently uploaded a Series 7 unboxing, since they recently came out and the figures are awesome!

I can’t wait to start working with all the others, and I hope my post wasn’t too boring ;3

Enjoy!

Lumumery Sig

4 thoughts on “Hi, I’m Lmummery!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

