Double Up! Members Only! Double Rox, Double XP and Faster Moshling Seeds for Members!


Double Up - Members Only!

Yes, the MME Day party has been extended until Friday, please enjoy!

If you’ve read the graphic above you’ll see that if you’re a Moshi Member, in August you will get:

  • Double Rox/XP in Puzzle Palace (eg. 100 Rox > 200 Rox!)
  • Moshling Seeds grow two times faster (eg. 6 Hours > 3 Hours!)

Isn’t this awesome! I’m sure your monsters are happy as they’ll be getting More Moshlings and More Rox meaning more yummy food and items!

Enjoy Members! 🙂

Rosscp

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

15 thoughts on “Double Up! Members Only! Double Rox, Double XP and Faster Moshling Seeds for Members!

  1. Wow! I can’t wait to try out the double rox in the Puzzle Palace and the fast growing seeds in my moshling garden! I will probably have to wait a week or two, though, because I am on vacation.

  2. my seeds are growing in 3 hours and i got 200 for the daily challenge but still only getting 5 for hall of puzzles even though there is a x2 on the rox box?

Leave a Moshi Comment!

