MME Day- Happy Birthday MME!


mme-is-three.png

HAPP3rBIRTHDAMOSHI MONSTEREXPRESSWAY!
Hey everyone! Thank you for all the support, love, dedication, and everything you have contributed to the huge MME community! I think this was the most huge and successful event we’ve ever held! Over 30,000 views this week, ~400 comments, hundreds-thousand contest entries, and much more! We had so much fun! Hope you did too! 3 years of MME and more to come!
Moshi 7 Day Membership Contest WINNERS
  • Jmoshi1609
  • Carlcoughlan

Moshi Random Rox WINNERS

  • Finn2753
  • Ghastlyawesome43

Moshi Mag Code WINNERS

  • Zombiefan5059
  • Shelbypinky1

Moshi Gifts WINNERS

  • Ghastlyawesome3
  • Debbie11236 (Olivia)
  • Christy1008
  • Iamthegreatestok (Fern)
  • Thekebster
  • 25foreverlittle
  • Alen225
  • Calliestapler
  • Fifi2472

Can all winners please comment and check your emails? Thanks!

Congratulations to all the winners! you are all fantastic! I had a blast! Again, thank you EVERYONE. We will have more huge events and contests soon! Stay tuned! Congrats again everyone!🙂
 
-2009Fire15 and the Moshi Monsters Expressway team
MME-day-2013

30 thoughts on “MME Day- Happy Birthday MME!

  1. So happy to hear I won a gift! Everyone please check out my Poppet’s room, username calliestapler, monster’s name SweetDream. Congrats to all the winners and Happy Birthday, MME!!!!!

  2. THANKS SO MUCH ! SO COOL I WON A GIFT ! AND TO ALL WINNERS CONGRATULATIONS FROM ZOMBIEFAN5059 PLEASE ADD ME LOVE RATING AND VISTING FRIENDS!

  3. Hi there, I know we may of not met nicely but I have to say Well done for this amazing blog, I followed this blog and it’s amazing and I own a Bin Weevils Fan blog I know you don’t like Bin Weevils but lets just be friends🙂

  4. About the hidden secret codes… how do you find them????
    I’m pretty sure that you have to scroll down on a page, past the comments, to where it says MME DAY! and listen to the songs. Then they tell you the code in either the song or at the end of the song. But I’ve listened and haven’t heard a single code. Or seen a code at the end. But I have seen that at the end of the songs it says Embed Code. Please tell me how to find the codes!!!!!!! (The email is fake; don’t use it.)

  5. Wow I cant belive its been 3 years! You and Lukeys moshi site have the best Moshi Websites that I know of! On my pinboard I will tell people to join your event. I’ll make a forum too. Thanks for being sooooooooo nice and sharing codes with everyone! I thoughtI had quit moshi but now I’m back becuase of your website!!!

    {tarachimah123}

  6. HAPPY 3RD BIRTHDAY MME! Your page made my monster got rich! i’m so lucky to have you.You are 1 in a million other moshi secrets codes pages!!! MME and me forever! ♥

Leave a Moshi Comment!

