Hi, I’m MrWallop!


Hello dear monsters,

I’m Mr.wallop 🙂 I am the new MME worker! Right now I am a contributor, but soon to be an author, hopefully! Some of you may know me, some of you may not. I joined Moshi Monsters on 10th February 2012. My monster’s name is Wallop! Lots of monsters ask me why my username is mrwallop, well the answer to that question is; when I was adopting my fangtastic monster ‘Wallop’ my favorite moshling was wallop. 🙂 So that’s the story.

Mrwallop

http://MoshiMe.com/mrwallop

I started of as a ‘Z’ lister. By March 14th I had  managed to get 4000 vistt its, which got me to ‘G’ list. 🙂 Now, I was always an artist, so I decided to sent in a fan art. Luckily, curator liked my fan art declared it ‘FAN ART OF THE WEEK.’ Thanks to curtaor, I managed to get 20,000 visits! After 20,000 visits, my visits started to slow down a bit; probably because it was 14 days since my art was chosen as the ‘FAN ART OF THE WEEK.’ After getting my art chosen, I started to rate 400-600 per day 🙂 Yes, that is VERY tiring.

Well, that’s my story 🙂 Oh! I almost forgot to tell you, I do keyboard art! I love to send my keyboard to my monster friends when I visit them 🙂

Happy Monstering,

Hello everyone! Fire here! Just wanted to welcome Mrwallop to the MME team! He will be working as a contributor for now! Author soon! Let’s all welcome him, so leave a nice comment! We hope you enjoy your stay here at MME, as we all are looking forward to having you! Also, a shout out to our other new worker, Goldenchildngo! You are doing great just as much as Mrwallop is! Welcome to our team! -2009Fire15

MrWallop Sig

6 thoughts on “Hi, I’m MrWallop!

  1. Hello Mrwallop! I hope you will be a great author! MME gives me the best information for Moshi Monsters. I believe we have met before on the forums yes? Good luck Mrwallop!

    ~poppies3241

Leave a Moshi Comment!

