Special Package from Moshi Monsters Mind Candy for MME!


 MME EXCLUSIVE: 

Hey everyone! This is a very exciting, exclusive post! Guess what? Today I woke up, had breakfast, and as usual I always check the mail! Usually we get bills and boring letters, but today,  we got something very exciting, from Moshi Monsters/Mind Candy apparently! So I found this in the mailbox:

1080105_355537527909273_11616995_n

It was a Moshi Monsters envelope for Moshi Monsters Expressway!!!! In it we got a letter of appreciation to thank all the hard work MME and 2009Fire15 have done for the Moshi Monsters community! So I got a letter, a signed postcard/photo from Mr Moshi himself, A shambles code, Mash Up cards, Moshi stickers, Moshi Tattoos  and Moshi trading cards! In an email, we also got a couple membership codes and rox codes as a token of appreciation! The rest was mailed to us, here in Toronto Canada, to 2009Fire15! This is super exciting! I also got a quick video, and many images to share with you all! First off, Thank you so much Moshi Monsters/Mind Candy/Mr Moshi for taking the time to write us a letter and post card! Thank you for the cool rewards! You are the most welcome when it comes to Moshi Monsters! Our hard work sure does pay off! Take a look:

Letter from Moshi Monsters/Mind Candy

Letter from Moshi Monsters/Mind Candy

Very quick video of what MME/2009Fire15 got:

Postcard

Postcard

Post card

Post card

1080253_355537181242641_1538978633_n

That’s most of the pics! I got more, but I guess this is enough! Thank you so much Moshi Monsters! We will giveaway some of the codes we have received because the MME fans are the best! Stay tuned everyone!

How awesome is this? What do you think!? Let us know in the comments!

We truly love you! MME will always be here for you, no matter what! We will be here until the very end! Thank you once again! 🙂

1updated

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

15 thoughts on “Special Package from Moshi Monsters Mind Candy for MME!

  1. Congratulations and thank you for all you do for Moshi fans and players like myself! You deserve the hard-won recognition. 🙂

  2. Well Done Fire you really deserve that after all the hard work you put in and
    your loyalty to moshi – your a great moshi friend too 😉
    regards SANCHEZ 22

  3. Congrats… I know it feels good to know Mr. Moshi and company approves of the work that you do for them. You should share some with your co-workers first. Then share with your fans 😀

  4. Congratulations, 2009Fire15! Is the code for Shambles unique or not? Please tell me! (P.S. Why haven’t you made a post about how the moshling bios in moshling zoos has changed? Or a post about Windy Wind Up Part Two? I think you should.) Happy Monstering!

      • Aha, well not really creepy because they emailed me saying that Mr Moshi and the Moshi staff have seen MME a lot of times and think that I deserve some recognition and rewards for my hard work 😛 So they asked for my address and I gave it to them!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

