MME Social Networks and Rosscp’s Birthday!


Hey everyone, before I start my post, It’s 1.20am on 22nd July and It’s my birthday! Woot! So Today I’ll be telling you about MME’s Social Networks.

FaceBook 
Moshi Monsters Expressway has FaceBook, we have over 330 likes! When we reach 350 likes there will be a rox competition, exclusive to FaceBook, so make sure that you like MME’s page if you have FaceBook account! Click here to view our page!

YouTube
We have YouTube aswell, we have a few videos uploaded, with lots more coming soon in August and the rest of 2013! We only have a few subscribers, and we would really like some more! So please click here to subscribe to us on YouTube!

Twitter
Yep, MME has Twitter aswell! Tweet us @Themmexpressway and make sure to follow us! Our 200th follower will get a random rox code! Click here to see our Twitter profile!

Instagram
We have Instagram, we have over 370 followers which is amazing! As a special treat our 400th follower is going to recieve a rox code! Click here to see our Instagram!

Get following, subscribing and liking!
All prizes are courtesy of Rosscp.

Rosscp

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

9 thoughts on “MME Social Networks and Rosscp’s Birthday!

  1. Happy late birthday! Sorry I’m a little late because I was on the plane the whole day yesterday. Then again in the USA it’s 9:39 PM, July 22nd so I guess I’m not that late. Hope you had a fantabulous birthday! 🙂

  2. Happy Birthday, Rosscp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (P.S. If you haven’t answered my friend request, please do that. P.P.S. You have so many moshlings!)

  3. Happy Birthday…….in the US, as I am posting this it is 10:35pm, Sunday July 21st. So your birthday has not arrived here as yet.. 😀

Leave a Moshi Comment!

