12 thoughts on “New Moshi Monsters Login Page!

  1. I know what the betty seeds are called! Alpine pinkerbells! Weird thing is, the moshi monsters wiki have got images of the seeds and a grown plant, wonder where they got the image. Maybe one of the authors has some connection to moshi monsters (e.g related,friends)

  2. My favorite is also the all new 2013 one. With the hills and bushes overlapping the log in page it looks a whole lot more 3D!

  3. I like the 2013 one! It’s more appealing than the other ones and there is a more detailed background. 🙂

  4. I am relatively new to this. So I only know the previous one. Compared to that one, this one is definitely the better and fits the new opening web page perfectly. my monster name is 50sweetscaredy 😀 more color, more inviting

  5. I am relatively new to this. So I only know the previous one. Compared to that one, this is one is definitely the better and fits the new opening web page perfectly. my monster name is 50sweetscaredy 😀 more color, more inviting

Leave a Moshi Comment!

