Become friends with 2009Fire15 on Moshi Monsters!


www.MoshiMe.com/2009fire15

Hey everyone! If you aren’t my friend on Moshi Monsters then keep reading! If you would like to be friends with me on Moshi Monsters, all you have to do is comment on THIS post! Just leave your Moshi name! I will send you a request soon. Once you comment, you will officially be on the waiting list! So eventually you will be friends with me! Just please be patient!

Leave a comment now! 😉

-2009Fire15

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

128 thoughts on “Become friends with 2009Fire15 on Moshi Monsters!

  1. Hi ummmm my name is Ashely and u sound like a really nice guy and id luv to be ur friend im kinda new in moshi monsters my user names (sumayahluv) thnx 🙂

  2. Hi there! I think you are the best ever and amazing and just awesome and sweet! I’m sure you wont pick me but i came here to give it a try! I love all the work u put into this website 🙂 Thanks! i’m xxcheekybooxx

  3. Need to be reminded of your wonderful site. What better way than to become your MM friend. Please add me in your friendship tree. Maybe then I can show my grandkids the wonderful and creative work you are doing to excite them and to renew their interest in MM

  4. hey fire,
    please be my friend whenever I try to sent a friend
    request its the user has too many friends
    my ID is Dri13
    from Dreamy

  5. Hey Fire! It’s Sadie from wiki chat! I would like to be friends with you because whenever i try to add you it says your tree is full! My username is shelbypinky1

  6. Hey Fire! I am Sadie from the wiki chat. I would like to be your friend because whenever I request you it says that your tree is full! my username is shelbypinky1

  7. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I’ve truly loved browsing your weblog posts. In any case I’ll
    be subscribing for your rss feed and I am hoping you write once
    more soon!

  8. your awesome,exellent and purfect with everything! i really really really want to add you Fire! but sorry if i don’t let you add me cos my perents don’t let me add strangers but they still do like your website though!!! 😉

Leave a Moshi Comment!

