Note to all mme authors


Hi Everyone, just quickly can you all check your emails (2009fire15; Luke; Wr12) and all 4 New Authors for 3.0. + Reply!!

 

-Ross

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

22 thoughts on “Note to all mme authors

  1. Rosscp, don’t I just think your thinking you own MME? It is true though, you never take place of your roll, which is an author… But you think you rule MME… i mean… Why would fire want an email from you, when he should be sending out the emails. I think you are not sharing MME as much to fire and the other authors who barely ever post. Your the one posting so much blog posts, taking over fire’s roll when he is so kind to you… You think that you literally can take roll of MME… trust me it was way better when you weren’t here… Just accept the fact that fire is the owner… So stop trying to take this place for yourself. This is my opinion and I know ppl will disagree about this but… Until then… This is fire’s choice, and I want him to know that ross is taking over and if there are any future probs with ross controlling MME fire, I highly recommend that you ban or remove him as admin, or atleast make him a mod or something. If you don’t plz don’t come back sad saying ross took over your website. This is your choice fire, don’t let him judge everyone…

    My opinion on authors, except for rosscp

    Fire- is cool! But i am sorry, but your choices are ridicoulous on your stupid rosscp, taking over

    Lukey- is awesome, he takes fair share and does his roll as an author… And that is same for wr12

    Wr12- is awesome, he also takes fair share!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

