Season 3, Mission 3, Part 3! The Googenheist! EARLY REVIEW!


We have officially confirmed that you will get Raffles in Season 3 – Mission 3 – Part 3 (The Googenheist) A lot of Threes! Here are some pictures we managed to grab whilst being the first Non-Moshi-Staff to play the game! How Awesome!! The mission is not out untll Friday though! =D
22 twotwo-Rosscp

 

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

9 thoughts on “Season 3, Mission 3, Part 3! The Googenheist! EARLY REVIEW!

  1. I played the Googenheist PART THREE!! You have to go to a place called CRABBY COVE and a Crab mistakes it for a home..and we have to decorate the crab’s home so we can have the googenheim!

  2. Hi ross! My freind (adam 1559) told me that his friend went to the new Moshi HQ and found out that busling,hissy and shoney will be coming out in a few months time! Can you post about it?

  3. To MME owners (2009fire15) and editors (mainly Rosscp) I have useful info about new moshling MISTY and what set she is in!! I also know WHEN you can get Betty the Yodelling MooMoo and if it’s in a combo or seeds!! I would just like in return a bit of credit (but none if it’s not useful) by putting my link to my room (like with cactii) !! Deal?! I will tell 2009fire15 or Rosscp!! I will tell one of you on pinz! The one I will tell will be the one who says ”I wanna know” on my pinz..There! Happy Monstering!!! -thomas201213/goo.

  4. The Moshi Monsters Wiki knew how to do this when Choc-o-Dile Blues Part 1 was out 😀

    Check the Wiki, they have the FULL Moshling sets like the Munchies and Nutties on the photos page! They found the Moshi Monsters SWF files!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

