Raffles named in Moshling Zoo! :)


Today Raffles has been named in the Moshling Zoo! We think that you are going to get Raffles in part 3 of the ‘Great Googenheist’ mission that will be our next Friday, 3rd May! Here is his name in the zoo:

notee

This is just concept art, meaning this is what Raffles should look like in the Moshling Zoo! 

Comment and let us know: Do you like Raffles or not!!

-Rosscp

 

 

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

16 thoughts on “Raffles named in Moshling Zoo! :)

  1. Yes Raffles looks great. Is he meant to take after the real life Raffles? He has a mask suggesting he might be ha ha. Love him, he is great, thanks for such a brilliant game, from one of your older members grandma951 xx

      • Yes Rosscp, I have got you on my friends tree I am pleased to say. I am the Grandma who is always moaning about the OOps monster. I get fed up with him because I cannot put simple words like….. LIKE, GOD, ANIMALS, UN-USABLE ( ). I have to use the word LOVE instead of LIKE. I would think that the word LOVE should not be used. Also I like to say Goodnight God Bless, but I can’t. That is just a few but I have seen LIKE used in other posts!!!! Grandma951 aged 61 years. xx

      • What do you get fed up with my dear? Is it people moaning or just me moaning? But seriously, don’t you think the few words I put up are totally innocuous? Grandma951 xx

      • well can’t you have a word as well. I keep putting in asking for it to be taken out, we all have to have our say on it my dear boy xx

Leave a Moshi Comment!

