Quick Note on Bombings in Boston and World


Hello everyone. Today indeed is a sad day for the United States America and all of Earth.

Over 140 injured, and a couple killed in a bombing in Boston, MA, USA. 25,000 marathon runners ran the 29 mile race, and at the end of the finish line, two bombs were exploded and caused many injures and damages. Thousands of runners came from all around the world. In fact over 2,000 came from Canada to run.

ALSO- in many other parts of the world today and recently- Somalia, Venezuela, Iraq, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Palestine, and much more just had many bombings today too.

I won’t post any pictures, as most are extremely sad and disturbing. If you would like to read more, please search it up.

I just wanted to quickly say that this breaking news may be irrelevant to Moshi Monsters, but does have a great effect. I hope everyone is safe and may you all be strong.

Please send hopes and prayers to everyone worldwide suffering.

Be thankful your alive. Make sure to give your family a good hug.

Please take a moment of silence to honour those affected.

Thank you.

-2009Fire15 / Owner, Founder & Creator of Moshi Monsters Expressway

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

9 thoughts on “Quick Note on Bombings in Boston and World

  1. there is now 3 dead including a little boy… R.I.P. I hope they find the monster (not moshi monster) who would delibertally try and kill people!

  2. yes i saw the bombing on the news and it is horrible i heard that there was a third bomb that they defused before it could hurt anyone but i think they were hidden in the trash cans and it could have been put there by Osama Bin Ladan’s ghost. 😦 i dont really think it was his ghost though XD

  3. I seen it on Sky news this morning 😦 It’s just horrific!! I think Pyong Yyong Un Did it..P.S Fire,Plz check your pinz on moshi!! I have the info!! Ok I’ll post it here NO COPYING ANYONE!! ”The googenheim is gone because of a new mission called THE GREAT GOOGENHEIST!!” Please give me some tiny credit though.. xxx

  4. What?!?! That’s not good! The weird thing is, I heard on the radio that only two died and seventy three ( seventy four?) were injured. Either way, that bombing was not good. And, I think that you’re right about the bombing affecting moshi monsters. I just checked in with the Daily Growl, and I think that the bombing and the disappearance of the Googenheim are connected. (Either that or the creators of moshi monsters just want an excuse to make a new mission or store! Ha!)

    • well i heard 3 died and more than 100 died but im not sure cause i dont live in the states but i freaked out when my parents told me my cousin was one of the runners but im happy because he had a lunch break at the time. Plus there isn’t a bombing in Iran it was an earthquake and in the gulf they felt it my dad felt it and some of my friends there are vids on youtube that show how it felt in dubai which is quite faraway from iran.
      p.s. sorry if this is so long
      p.p.s. im 13 almost 14 this may 18
      p.p.p.s. this is the last one

  5. RIP people who died today,that person who planted those bombs….GO TO HELL!

    Anyway how are you and p.s how old are you im 12?
    And how did u do the voting system on this website its sooooo hard to find when you go to widgets!!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

