Secret Code for a FREE Essence of Blue


Essence of Blue – SERENE

20130407-094916.jpg

Nothing major! Just a small treat 😉
Enjoy

-2009Fire15

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

3 thoughts on “Secret Code for a FREE Essence of Blue

    • 3.0 is a huge update coming when this blog hits 2,000,000 views!

      A new look, theme, style, 20+new pages, new videos, and MUCH MORE!
      All coming sometime soon in May…!

      Check out the “MME 3.0” page for more details!

  1. Hey, 2009fire! Thanks for the code! Now I have two codes in total for the Essence of Blue! I now have two because I already knew a code that gets you the Essence of Blue and now you gave me one! Thanks!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

