Does anyone have a spare membership code?


Yes I know this may be begging, and this is the first time I am ever asking…
I am in desperate need of a membership code! ๐Ÿ˜› I feel horrible just to ask! Been trying to get membership for the past few months. Not buying a month/6 month/year because I won’t use it much. I only need about a 3 day code, and they don’t sell them in Canada.

Honestly, I need to to complete some videos, posts, and updates on memberย exclusivesย on Moshi Monsters but can’t because I am not a member!

I got a few 3 day codes from family, but they didn’t work. So I am really upset! If anyone has aย 3 day moshi membership unused working code, please donate it to 2009Fire15. Submit it below:

If you send a working code to me, I will send you: A friend request and a gift. I will also give you a shout out on MME!

I will reward something to the fans, soon! Stay tuned and thank you all so much.

-2009Fire15

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

43 thoughts on “Does anyone have a spare membership code?

  1. does anyone have a membership code for me plzz I will be very greatfull and I will send you a gift and add you if I have not already!!! my mum refuses to let me spend money on the website. GGRRR. grownups……..
    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  2. hello can i please have a membership code too? im new at moshi monsters but i’d like to become a member i’ve searched alot on google and also a little bit on youtube but didnt find anything
    please i really need your help and thanks alot by the way my username is blackedout2013

  3. Hey is this like a private e-mail or for the whole team, cause i dont want me spending money and then someone from your website team takes it……

    If you understand……..

    ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. My membership is almost over i’m going to buy membership in a week, its going to be one month, ill buy that and give it to you as i don’t really play on it!

    If i can have your e-mail so i can send you the code later on
    You kinda still haven’t added me yet! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Here is another pair of membership codes, 2009fire15. The first one is… 258341 + 4 random numbers. And the second one is… 3338 003 112. If this doesn’t work,then, then…okay. I don’t really want to think about that. Let’s just hope that the codes work this time.

  6. I don’t think you’d like it if I said that back to you. You are right it is mean! Maybe it wouldn’t hurt anyone’s feelings if you kept your opinions to yourself :/

  7. Here, 2009fire15! I have found two other membership codes for you. The first one is 25833 + 5 random numbers. And the other is 25834 + 5 random numbers. I really, really, really hope that these codes work. If not, I’ll keep looking. Please, comment back. Go Moshi Monsters Expressway!!!!!

  8. I am so sorry that those membership codes didn’t work, 2009fire15! I’ll try to find some more! No, really! I will!

  9. Fire, Since ”ROSSCP SUCKS” said that, Since he posted it couldn’t you send him an e-mail because you need to Use your e-mail to post!!

    • If you did, honestly I wouldn’t even know how to thank you.

      I’d probably do some stuff worth your money. Ill think :p

      Again, I really only need at least 3 day code! :p

      Thanks so much…!

  10. As I said, before, it’s not nice to say that you hate someone out loud or to call them a dumby. You should apologize!

  11. That’s just outright mean! Rosscp is not going to take over! ( At least I don’t think so.) You should apologize! Calling somebody a dumby is not nice! You should be sorry!

  12. Two three day membership codes are 6W3O( That’s an O, not a zero)682697. And, the other, is 25836 + 6 random numbers. I sincerely hope that the codes that I gave you work. I love your website. It rocks… like you and your staff! (P.S. It’s okay to ask for a three day membership code, or more. I don’t mind. It’s only human! P.P.S. It’s cool how you can get people to do this for you! Please add me!)

Leave a Moshi Comment!

