Problems with New Moshling Egg!


We’ve been alerted by this problem and if you are experiencing it please use the email below!

Hi everyone! The Moshi Staff are currently tracking a problem with Hip Hop and Professor Purplex being uncatchable when hatching out of a golden egg. A small number of affected players see the egg hatch, and the Moshling jumps out, but then it just runs off and there’s no option to click on it and keep it! 😦

It also seems that if you have a bugged egg already in your garden, then you can’t pick up a new egg.

Their developers are still looking into this problem, but they hope to have a bugfix in place in the next few days. It’d be really helpful if any players who’ve been affected could click this link and send us an email to let us know (please include your Monster Owner name in your email): tech@moshimonsters.com. We’ll then make sure that we email you with any news!

Did you get Professor Purplex in your zoo or not?? Tell us in the comments!

-Rosscp

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

10 thoughts on “Problems with New Moshling Egg!

  1. I didn’t get Prof.Purplex!! I pressed on him and the Profile didn’t come up! It just went into my house!!! I kept pressing on my zoo then And I still only have him ONCE! I had him already but I should have it twice 😦

  2. Hello I am grandma951 my granddaughter is mollygoo and my niece is kelsey9385. We all lost our egg but thought it was normal and a new approach for Moshi Monsters.
    Just to let you know, we all play together as we put our phones on speaker so we know what each of us is doing. So much fun as my granddaughter lives 200 miles away from me, thank you for this game that we can enjoy together xx

Leave a Moshi Comment!

