Moshi Monsters: Three Extra Brand New Codes *EXCLUSIVE*


New for January 6th 2013:

KAZOO – Splutnik Poster
8LAPSRABBIT – 100 Rox
PIRATEROX8 – 200 Rox

Wow!! Today (So Far) we have shared SEVEN brand new codes for you to use! Everyone can use them!

-Rosscp

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

2 thoughts on “Moshi Monsters: Three Extra Brand New Codes *EXCLUSIVE*

  1. Hiya everyone my name on moshi monsters is haayfahusa123321123 and my password is none of you beeswaxXD plz add me we can chat and if you like i can give the codes for the cool stuff i have also:) one more thing have any of you guys ever heard of woozworld? so its a very cool virtual world thingy and its awesome its for free plz make an acount and add me all you have to do is when your done making your acount go on your buddy list then go on add friends…. you know the little smiley face with the ‘+’ on it click it then search lovelyrosella after you search that a head is going to pop-up click on the head then click on the littles box thing that has a bunch of little body thingies go on lovelyrosella’s friend find -reeneswag- (which is my name) click on her and add me:) thnx! i know it sounds like alot to do but once you do it it wont be:) i think…… or i hope so….. bye!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

