Moshi Monsters- What happened to Lady Goo Goo? New- Baby Rox!


Lady Goo Goo

Baby Rox

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What happened to Lady Goo Goo? Who’s this all new Baby Rox?

Lady Gaga, and her company ‘law suit” sued Mind Candy, Moshi Monsters for the Lady Goo Goo Moshi Dance music video. Lady Ga Ga says that Moshi Monsters ‘stole’ her lyrics, and put them into the Lady Goo Goo Moshi Dance music video. Reports also say that Lady Goo Goo, is a second version of Lady Gaga, copying and violating herself, as Lady Gaga. Lady Gaga also claims that Lady Goo Goo is a parody of her. Therefore, Lady Gaga has sued Mind Candy. All names and mentions of Lady Goo Goo on Moshi Monsters, has been replaced with Baby Rox with along with items, games, videos, merch, and updates. All Lady Goo Goo mentions and music have been deleted from iTunes, YouTube, and Moshi Monsters itself.

In 2011 Lady GooGoo made a music video named The Moshi Dance . If you listen carefully you will realize it has parts from Lady Gaga’s Bad Romance.

Moshi Monsters was taken to court, and what said was that Mind Candy (Moshi Monsters) is not allowed to sell, or mention anything of or about Lady Gaga, ever again. They must remove all Lady Goo Goo merch and items off the site and elsewhere. Therefore the transformed Lady Goo Goo the moshling, to Baby Rox.

To get Baby Rox, You must complete the second mission of series 1. 🙂

So Lady Goo Goo is completely gone from Moshi Monsters. Baby Rox, has replaced her.

-2009Fire15

32 thoughts on “Moshi Monsters- What happened to Lady Goo Goo? New- Baby Rox!

  1. I had been playing moshi monsters ever since I was 6 years old and there were NO missions over than the VERY old ones….
    back then, Moshi monsters was much better…. I never actually noticed that after a few years lady goo goo was no longer there…

    • I agree but lady gogo is so much better we should get lady gogo back whos with me baby rox makes me think of lady gogo and she is so different well not different I just don’t like her

      • I agree, I don’t like the new ”baby rox”
        every time I see her I just feel so…. ”I miss Lady goo goo” by the way, add me (blossum112)

  2. Hey I went to your room in Moshi monsters, and its great! I tried to friend you, but you have too much friends. Anyways, my name in Moshi monsters is allaand.

    Sent from my iPad

  3. Unbelieveable! you should have charged her for advertising in that case. Baby Rox is much better and this shows that Lady Gaga sucks!!! Boycotting her now.

      • me agree with u I hate lady gaga she is dumb she should of thought first then doing some thing like that im going to do some thing about this and besides they made lady gogo for kids lady gaga does’t get it at all I hate lady gaga lady gaga shouldn’t become famous people love people for who they are and I love lady gogo for who she was

Leave a Moshi Comment!

