Moshi Monsters Expressway- Page Idea Contest!


On 2009fire15’s other blog Pandanda Fire, he started a competition to find out ideas for pages that could be made in this next update. I have thought this could work for MME 3.0. Why not enter?:

To Enter: Comment below to submit your entry, Copy the below form to your comment, then fill it in. 🙂

My Moshi name is:
My Page name is:
My Page is about:
On my page there will be:
It  should be a page because:
Any Other Details are:

All you need to do is comment below using the form. The entries I like will be chose an will be made as a page in 3.0, and you will be given some credit! I may choose More than one idea, but the best idea will win 2x 3 Day Membership codes.

Should I use ‘The Hat’ program and draw out, our pick?? Comment and let me know…
Should I reveal the winners on a certain date or surprise you when 3.0 comes around?… Comment…

Have fun! You can enter more than once by simply commenting more than once!
It does show that inspiration comes in handy when you’re in need of an idea!
Have fun guys!

-Rosscp & 2009Fire15

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

3 thoughts on “Moshi Monsters Expressway- Page Idea Contest!

  1. My Moshi name is:Zap55002
    My Page name is:Moshi TV
    My Page is about:A page where everyone will be able to view information and Rox code from the episode and watch it themselves!
    On my page there will be:Posts about all the new episodes of the Moshi Tv Show, there will be a screen where we can watch and information about that episode!
    It should be a page because:Moshi TV is a big thing related to Moshi Monsters, it would be cool if you could do a whole page because some people can watch it! and it will be all sorted into one page so we dont have to scroll down around to look for the post!
    Any Other Details are:There will be a chart with all the rox codes as well as the amount of rox beside it.

    Rosscp you know me from moshi, and i think you should just choose the good ideas, because there might be a winner whos idea is good, but there is a winner with a better idea, i think that would be fair, but thats my opinion.

  2. My moshi name: Bunnygirraffe99
    My page name is: GOOPENDOUS CRAFTS!!
    My page is about: arts & crafts about moshi monsters
    On my page there will be: How to draw monsters and moshlings & how to BUILD your own 3D monster
    It should be on your page because: All kids LOVE arts and crafts, I know I do!
    Any other details are: With every drawing lesson: There will be a code for them!

  3. Moshi Name: thomas201213
    My Page Name is: NEW UPDATES
    My Page Is About New Updates in Moshi Monsters
    There will be lots of pictures that were copied from Moshi And Telling cool stuff about them
    It should be a Page because: I love this website and I would love if people visited me
    NO OTHER DETAILS SORRY 😦
    I spent 1 1/2 hours doing this
    P.S Please use the hat raffle!

    Rosscp,I’ll send you an email NOW

Leave a Moshi Comment!

