All The Latest Secret Codes (16) + Happy December + 12 Days of Twistmas!


Hey Guys! Been busy recently! Hope you’ve all started your December with a bang. Hope you’ve got some snow, unlike me. Comment, and let me know!

On Friday the new Magazine came out for subscribers, here are the codes and some others:
TREE47 – Twistmas Tree 2012
MACHINE40 -Snow Machine
PAPER18 – Twistmas Wallpaper
TEDDY23 – Twistmas Scare Bear
BAUBLE41 – Twistmas Bauble
CANE15 – Twistmas Candycane
STOCKING12 – Twistmas Stocking
DOOR42 – Twistmas Door
DEER9 – Twistmas Lamp
LIGHTS30 – Twistmas Lights
WINDOW44 – Twistmas Window
FLOOR11 – Twistmas Floor – Will be Working Soon! 
SPARKLE5 – Popstar Wallpaper for all
YELLOWCONKER11 – 100 Rox
GLOOP – 500 Rox
FAIRYCAKE – 200 Rox

COMING SOON – EVEN MORE TWISTMAS CODES FROM MOSHIGIFT.COM LAUNCHING DECEMBER 13TH

-Rosscp

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

7 thoughts on “All The Latest Secret Codes (16) + Happy December + 12 Days of Twistmas!

  1. Rosscp!!! I just found something out. I knew how to get Fifi and Gingersnap and guess what? Fifi and Ginngersnap have the same seed code to get them!!!!!!

  2. Rosscp,Why won’t you accept my requests???????? And I have an idea….You know the CD with the Moshi Issue #24? Watch it and look! Ain’t it cool???

Leave a Moshi Comment!

