Updates!


MME 3.0 will be released at the end of this month, unleashing a Christmas theme, along with some other massive updates!

Here is what you can expect at Moshi Monsters Expressway, coming soon:

  • New Blog Theme/Style.
  • All Widgets Updated
  • Sidebars Updated
  • More Support Widgets
  • Translate MME
  • MME Twitter
  • Daily Facts
  • Faster Blog
  • B.G. Music
  • Copyright and no right click copying
  • Signature Pictures
  • New Blog Icon
  • New Blog Logo
  • New Banner
  • New Tagline
  • New Colour Scheme
  • New Stickies Posts
  • Updates Everyday
  • New Videos!
  • H.Q
  • Christmas theme and Winter theme!
  • Facebook reactivation and updates
  • New workers!
  • Star of the month reactivation!
  • Moshi Monsters music on our sidebar!
  • Free membership 3 day codes
  • A contest!
  • MUCH MORE

How amazing is that? I will have more news about the update, VERY SOON! Stay tuned Moshis!

Also, sorry for not posting much! I thank Rosscp for keeping you all updated! I will try to post a few times every week! 🙂 I have been very busy and will be a lot! So stay with me and stay tuned! Hope you all stay cool! 😉

-Fire

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

2 thoughts on “Updates!

  1. Please can I be one of the new authors? I will update as often as possible, maybe even daily (Exams coming up, you know!) Please, I have lots of Moshi Monsters experience and would really appreciate it!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

