The Moshi TV Show + 1⅔ Million


Hello Everyone,

Today saw the launch of the new Moshi TV Show. Episode 1 premiered on The Daily Growl today. It is amazing! With 3.0 I have decided to make up a ‘Moshi TV’ Show Page and there there will be the latest episode and more amazing videos! The first of five Golden Iggy golden tickets has been found today in England. There is a feature on the show called ‘Code Generator’. The guy spins the gumball machine and a gumball comes out and what colour it is corresponds to an amount of rox: 0, 100, 200, 300, 500 or 10,000. Today It was a Purple Gumball and our code is:

SPACETRIFLE for 300 Rox!

Today we have reached 1⅔ Million hits, which for all you mathematical geniuses (unlike me) out there, that is 1.6666666… Million (1,666,666). That means that we are two thirds of our way through our journey from 1 Million to 2 Milllion. I will upload a new banner to celebrate this, as there is no current celebration.

3.0 Update: I don’t think it will be ready until the end of December or January. It has been in progress since August 2012, so it will be worthwhile when it comes.

-Rosscp.

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

3 thoughts on “The Moshi TV Show + 1⅔ Million

  1. I have the Moshlings Theme Park Game and I have unlocked 3 out 12 codes they are: SPTIV7H9,OGG3VP9D,ZNIYZAYY
    They are for Theme Park Sludge,Theme Park Ferris Wheel and can’t remember what is for last one!
    If you are posting them on your blog please say That I told you them!

    • No what are they??
      I’m getting really frustrated trying to organise codes could u help me with something I’m workin on??

Leave a Moshi Comment!

