I need people to help me


Hey guys,

As you may know I earlier this year announced that i was launching a computer program called moshling guide. I have had some difficulty in the final stages of development and now i need some people to help me with the final touches to finish the app. If you are interested in helping please email me at: moshlinginfo@gmail.com or comment!!!

I need:

A person to collect 10-15 moshlings info: bio, combination, etc

A person to take screenshots of all of the pages in a moshling zoo 

Sound Recorder: A person to record the sounds that moshlings make when clicked! (10-15 moshlings)

 

More jobs will be added to this list later.

If you are interested please feel free to comment or email and I will tell you how to do your job. If you do your name will be put in the app!!!

Wr12

22 thoughts on “I need people to help me

  1. Good day
    am Jeriline

    i have never see a wonderful man like this before who has brought light to my life,my god will continues to bless him for his work of spell caster because he has help me with his spell caster.i must confess that this man is bless with his wonderful power as a spell caster and i must thank my friend who introduce me to this wonderful man the spell caster who make me find happiness in my life again,after 1 week when this wonderful man cast spell for me my life change automatically my ex husband who has left me for pass 6years came back to me and start begin for forgiveness which i quickly accepted him back and now my family is very happy that we are together with my two kids you can contact him his name is Dr EHIS and email him via:ehisalextemple@gmail.com

  2. Pingback: Test a sneak peak of the Moshling Guide!!! « Moshi Monsters Expressway

Leave a Moshi Comment!

