Moshi Monsters- STAR OF THE MONTH + NEWS + UPDATES


Hey monsters! MME used to do star of the month way back about a year ago! It started back in 2009, and then I stopped it late in 2011! I am thinking of starting it, once again!!

I’ll start it on a nice, new fresh MME page! Being a star of the month on MME, just has a picture of YOUR own monster, with a link to your moshi room! Did you know, if you are star of the month on MME, you will be featured for one whole month on MME? You will also get a 3 day membership code for Moshi Monsters AND all MME fans get access to your room- which gets you 1,000’s of moshi visits! You also gets TONS of friend requests! I’m serious about that!

To be star of the month on Moshi Monsters Expressway, you MUST be a MME fan! It would be a lot better if you were on my friends tree- 2009fire15!

If your a REAL MME fan, and have been for very long or are new or any sort of good fan, PLEASE comment your name below! You could be our next Star Of The Month only on MME! Comment Comment Comment! πŸ˜€ you could be our next big star! Who wants this chance? Im sure YOU do! So let us know in the comments! Also let me know WHY you would like to be a star! One of you might be the star, for October…2012…! Don Don Don! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

I might also pick on of my very good friends from Moshi too! Good luck!

One other announcement- MME will be going in a dark scary halloween theme! Very very soon! Stay tuned for that…! ALSO- some new Moshi Monsters Lyrics Pinboard famous 2009Fire15 music videos coming soon! Lots of them! Stttaaaayyy Tunnneeedd! Check out all my awesome previous old and recent music videos on YouTube! Click HERE!

-2009Fire15

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

15 thoughts on “Moshi Monsters- STAR OF THE MONTH + NEWS + UPDATES

  1. Hi, it’s hollyandstrawberry. We visit here most days & would love to be your Star of the Month. It would be great if you get a chance to clear some friends from your tree that perhaps you have lost touch with. There are lots of us who’d love to join your friend tree if you had the room πŸ™‚

  2. Hey! Oh my goodness, I love this site! I come on it almost all the time!
    It wasn’t till just recently, that I finally, made an account here, so I could come tell you how big a fan I am of MME! πŸ˜‰
    I’ll be sure to tell my friends on MM about you.

    Have a great weekend you guys!

    – Pink πŸ™‚

  3. Im sorry for Commenting to much but I’d like to enter too. My User Name is:Zap55002 Feel free to add me. I will give some details
    *My level:19
    *My rooms:3
    *My puzzle high score:17
    Thank you for reading I hope I will be Star of the Month.

  4. Can I ask you a question? I have a good idea for a page on this blog. Maybe you could make a Fan art page where Every Week there is a special Art Star for a good art piece we could send it to you and maybe you can choose a good art piece and feature it on MME. And good job on this blog!

  5. Hello Its me again i really like this site i check it every day for updates i wanna say Thank you to Fire and Rosscp and the other workers of this blog for doing it Well done!

  6. I want to be a Monstar because I LOVE MME & MM! I love to get many friend request & I haven’t got many since I got random rox, got a shout-out on MME, & been on Moshi Mag. If I win the 3 day membership I want to throw a contest (I’ve always wanted to throw a contest for a one time use code). Also I would love the huge amounts of visits to my monster’s house. I’m goldenchildngo on MM too! Please choose me! Thanks! πŸ™‚

  7. Hi. I’m Tyana2005. I want to be star of the month for many reasons. Mostly because I want a few more (loads more lol) visits to my moshi room.

  8. I’d like to enter! I am a daily viewer and love this site, it inspired mr to make my own site! I have 2009fire15 as a friend but have no clue who rosscp is on Moshi Monsters!! I’d love to add you though! anyway, awesome site, hope I win!!

  9. I am mirandapuddleduck and I’d love to be your Star Of The Month. Can’t add you as a friend as you already have soooo many. Well done you, lovely website. I am trying for A Monstar and would love to have that many visitors, I average about 120 a day at the moment. friends like to join in my music quiz each day.

Leave a Moshi Comment!

