MME 3.0 – Coming Soon


Hey everyone
I have important news that MME will be updated to Version 3.0 after Our current version 2.2 is getting old and messy. We are now gonna tidy things up and say adios to our theme and get a new one. I have discussed with 2009fire15 and we have agreed that we will delay the new work to be launched on 15th August. That gives us around two weeks which is not allot of time. But as fire has explained this is all for your purpose and benefit. I will make it clear that some features will be unavailable. We may have to close the site on the 13th and 14th for testing. It will be worth it. I will also have to delay the Mmemm show and contest until september. By then we will be jam packed and bursting with information!
There will be tons more authors and more features and improvements! Enjoy this version while it lasts! Rosscp, Sent forma my iPod!

PS – I know how to get pip and tomorrow I will tell you all! It is quite unfair as he does cost money. 😦

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

3 thoughts on “MME 3.0 – Coming Soon

Leave a Moshi Comment!

