Moshi Monsters- A New Moshling? PIP???

Hey guys! Ok, so I was viewing my Moshi profile, and going thru the fave moshling thingy, and I found this unreleased moshling, called “PIP”

Take a look:

Crazy huh? I have never seen that moshling before! Looks like Moshi is trying to give us clues! What do you think? Let’s take a brief and bigger look of how PIP looks like:

Awesome? He might be here for mission 6? Who knows! Tell me what you think in the comments!


This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

57 thoughts on “Moshi Monsters- A New Moshling? PIP???


  2. even tow i’m not a member could enyone tell me the code i’m not getting that set so pls tell me and pls add me i’m ilovelittlemix024
    and i only have 5 friends soo.. im not full of friends yet lol!

  3. i was a member for a day and you get bobbi sing song in season 2 mission 6 not pip, my friend told me that you get pip by buying the “My Moshi Home” pack. no jokkes.

  4. im getting pip code today i will share when i have it and fernando is the moshling you get in the new ds game it is come out on 26th of octoeber

  5. Pingback: Home « Moshimonsters Created by MM

  6. I wish I could get Pip… I had all the Moshlings until now. I can’t get the playhouse. Please, I’m begging here, if anyone has a spare code for Pip, PLEASE give it to me. I will give you a code for Dustbin Beaver, or something else if you PLEASE just give me the code, but think of you first. If you only have one code, use it yourself. I don’t wan’t to steal it from you if you don’t have one yourself. If you do, PLEASE just consider giving it to me. I’m sorry. I’m so greedy, aren’t I? I’m begging on a website for a code that I don’t have, that probably many other people don’t have either. I’m sorry if I’m wasting your time. And if you’d even answer my pleads, my username is Webkinzloverjrh. I should end this comment. Bye.

  7. Heey Fire! Pip is already released! And here is how I know! You have to buy the Moshi Monsters Home Playset for a one time use code! When I type in the username in the search thing on the friend tree her room and monster don’t show up! But if you wanna try her username is cati886 and she has Pip in her room! But here is another idea! Type in Tingaling1000 then go to her friend tree and one of her BFF’s are cati886 click the owner name and in her room she should have Pip!
    Please Add me: lolarox1999

  8. Heey! I know for sure cause I saw him in someones room! You have the buy the moshi monsters house playset and gives you a one time use code for Pip! Check out tingaling1000’s room then go to her BFF tree and look for cati886 then cati886 will have Pip in her room! Please add me Fire! Lolarox1999

  9. I don’t think you get Pip in season 2 mission 6 because according to Moshi Monsters Wiki the moshling you get in season 2 mission 6 is Bobbi Singsong so there must be another way to get Pip.

    • MMW are a bunch of liers. Don’t believe a word they say. We are unsure about pip or bobby or fernando in mission six. Here at mme we tell the truth. If we make assumptions we let you know we are.

    • Don’t believe Moshi Wiki. Honestly like 75% of the information is fake and not true at all. We post the real stuff here, after Moshi Monsters team approves and confirms it. They just guess and predict. We never predict or guess unless we are confident and 100% sure. Don’t get fooled by Moshi Wiki.
      Stay with us, as we’ll give you the real, true updates.

Leave a Moshi Comment!

