MoshiOffer Codes Expired?


Hey Guys, for me it seems that the MoshiOffer.com Codes No Longer Work! How Unfortunate. 😦 If the codes work again I will let you all know! -Ross 🙂 

This JUST IN!! – New Code – Hookums, gets you…..  A SNUFFY HOOKUMS (BUSTER BUMBLECHOPS’ASSISTANT) POSTER!!

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

5 thoughts on “MoshiOffer Codes Expired?

  1. Thanks for using my code! Please add goldenchildngo on Moshi Monsters! Do you have any more new codes? Since the codes on MoshiOffer.com no longer work, do you think Moshi Monsters are going to make another code site? Tell me what you think. Happy Monstering! ^..^

    • I dunno but I’m a professional code hunter believe me I know my stuff. Moshi call the site moshi offer 1.0 meaning its the first version and prompting that there will be a second version or an update so yes I guess. And we may get a new Moshling in 2.0. And the twistmas codes will be coming back with some added. Hope this helps!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

