I Need An Author!


Hey Everyone! Quick Notice. I need an author for my site – Moshling Zoo – moshlingzoo.wordpress.com. I have already got Rosscp (Me) and Raarghly1234 lined up. Any more people that would like to be an author can comment below, you must be.

A – Me As A Friend

B – E List +
C – Loads Of Friends (7000+)
D – Own a website.
E – Level 25+

F – Own A Successful YouTube Account.

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

15 thoughts on “I Need An Author!

  1. Do we have to have ALL the things on that list, or just one? Because, I am level 17, Monstar L, I have tried to add you as a friend but your list is full (my username is mackenzie19991), I have 428 friends, and I own a website (moshieverything.wordpress.com). I am REALLY interested in being an author for your website! Please?? I hope this comment doesn’t sound mean or anything because i TOTALLY would not be trying to be mean or anything. But, PLEASE accept me!

  2. I have a successful youtube account and a website. I could help out. FYI it might be a little hard to find people that match that criteria.

  3. hey rosscp, im not on level 25, however im on level 23, ive got 3000 friends…… and i have got a successful youtube account. I also own a website, but im not on level E list, im on G. Is that good enough? Please

  4. Rosscp, It’s me Kitten6717 here, Can i be an Editor even though im not over level 25? I Tick the other boxes though! Ive got 8,000 friends, E Lister, (Nearly D) A Own a very successsful site!

  5. Wow, picky!!Good luck getting authors like that!I would have joined seeing as I am 13 and have my own blog but 7000 friends??Level 25??A youtube account???Oh well, I don’t have either of those things, I am only h list and level 16 and have 1500 friends!!But I am good at blogging, plus, I have found sneak peeks of moshlings that you haven’t!Anyway, I hope you choose me, even though I don’t really fit the criteria!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

