Moshi Monsters Expressway Youtube Contest! Win Up To 10 Membership Codes And Dozens Of Prizes!


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bVOqwVQsZ7U&feature=g-all-lik

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

6 thoughts on “Moshi Monsters Expressway Youtube Contest! Win Up To 10 Membership Codes And Dozens Of Prizes!

  1. My favourite moshling is iggy!!!btw i really want dustbin beaver if you or anyone can give the code to me!!! Ps im ur friend on moshi monsters!! Add me anyone im maddzys10 and my brother is bluetooth5964 and please take the time reading my pinboard enter my compition and win 1 year membership 100 truthful!!!

  2. My favorite moshling of the upcoming ones is pom pom.
    And thanks for the trailer for super moshi mission 3 in series 2, Big Bad Bill is my favorite moshling…
    I CANT GET ENOUGH OF HIM! 😀

  3. Pingback: Moshi Monsters: Moshling Zoo Knocks Brain Training From Top of Nintendo DS Chart to Make Video Game History

Leave a Moshi Comment!

