O’Really? – Yes!!


O’Really is out, and less than 500 Players have him. Buster dropped by by the daily growl to give Roary some inside info! Our Moshling Zoo is now full of 65 moshlings! And 15 More To Come + New Sets!

Newsflash! A brand new Moshling has hit the wilds of Monstro City, and less than 500 players have him. His name’s O’Really the Unlucky Larrikin. Buster Bumblechops dropped off a fact file for this newest Luckies addition. Check it out!

Set:
Luckies

Bio:
Looking for luck? Then you’d best look away because Unlucky Larrikins are the most unfortunate Moshlings of all. Not that they know it because they are always looking on the bright side, whistling, joking and telling tall stories to anyone who’ll listen. It must be the way they tell ‘em. Zzzzz…

Habitat:
Near the fabled Barmy Stone of Shamrock Bog.

Likes:
Limericks and rainbows.

Dislikes:
Gold paint and breakfast cereal.

 

~ Ross

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

17 thoughts on “O’Really? – Yes!!

  1. i have 29 moshlings when im a member u should check me out on moshi monsters my name is slothsmoths and i have 3 rooms saving up for 4 and i think there awesome and so r my moshlings, by the way FURI is awesome

  2. please tell me how to get him I’ll rate your room 5 stars and add you would you please leave a message on my pinboard my moshi’s name is link7103

Leave a Moshi Comment!

