http://www.moshioffer.com/


Moshioffer.com is a new Moshi Monsters Site. There are 3 Codes, that were posted yesterday (see below) Although, we were the first officialy to have found these codes – not through Moshioffer.com. Check it out! There are lots and lots of New Moshlings. Such as more than two BRAND NEW SETS!! Such as a ‘Furries’ and a ‘Fruities’ Set! Check it out! I’ll make a few videos (Keep On Checking) on My YouTube (MoshiRosscp), and I’ll post above ^^. Hope you’re all loving the new Easter Theme!!Β 

~ Ross

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

175 thoughts on “http://www.moshioffer.com/

  1. Here are 2 more codes for 50 roxs XM283TVA7T and XM236FEYW9 for a Snowy Furi TYRA2222 for a Christmas Gold Disk ALBUMTUNE for a Twistmas Banner TWISTMASTIME and that all for now if you want more ask.

  2. Wanna have a code? I think thats a yes….
    If you want codes, you can always visit my room im Free4freemembership in moshimonsters check my pinboard
    everyday. I always post new things everyday.
    But there is 1 code i will tell you it is: SLURP1 Add me for more
    codes.Thank you for your coperation. πŸ˜€ XD! LOL!

  3. i would like to know a code for the moshlings:fizzy,oompha,nutty,and o`really
    πŸ™‚
    πŸ˜€
    πŸ˜›
    ❀
    :O

  4. were are the CODES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  5. hi my name is Justin and i live in Australia… i was just wondering how do i become a member with out paying and where do i do it. P.S i’m hot and sexy!!

  6. Hey its Taylor. My name on moshi monsters is snowball102701, plz add me…..I also need the free six month code plz…I am begging you. I really want to be a member. 😐 plz give me the code…anyone. If you dont want to make the code public, get an email and email me at taylorjacobsen27@hotmail.com plz

  7. Same! I’dluv 2 get 10,000 ROX! Infact… who ever tells me anycode any thing or anyway to get 10,000 ROX easy in 1 day will get to own my website and help my monster! ^;^ πŸ™‚ ;-0 :-0 πŸ˜€ ;-D

    ~*~TAHMIKA83~*~

Leave a Moshi Comment!

