New Moshi Character- POSSIBLY A Moshling! ZACK BINSPIN


There Has Been A HUGE Announcement On The Daily Growl, And It Was About…. A NEW MOSHLING OR CHARACTER!!! The Moshling Is Called: Zack Binspin. Check Out This Trailer, WIth ALL The Information On The Video. It’s A Trailer With Some Amazing Background Music. See It, Thanks And ENJOY About This Amazing Moshling Video Trailer:

/www.youtube.com/watch?v=Er4nGlgGLhQ&feature=channel_video_title

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Er4nGlgGLhQ&feature=channel_video_title

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

26 thoughts on “New Moshi Character- POSSIBLY A Moshling! ZACK BINSPIN

  1. zack binspin is the best moshling ever hes so cute ❀ thumbs up i you like zack binspin ❀ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ ohhh and plz add me and my friend plz im atahua12/daishan_c and my friend is payshalia thanx!!!!!!

  2. does zack binspin have a code? if so can u add me and tell me the code? If you do i will send you 5 FREE GIFTS!! xxxx

    moollypop
    xxx

  3. zack binspin is the bestesd ever moshling in the hole world i love him so much i wish i hade him in my room I LOVE YOU ZACK

  4. i think zack binspin is the besest moshling ever evryone loves him hes so cute i love his song moptop tweenybop. I wish i could have him in my moshi room id clik on him evry day

  5. I think that…Zack binspin is the absolutely the best moshling ever I love his song moptop tweenybop I can not get it out my headπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

Leave a Moshi Comment!

