Super Moshi Missions ~ Season/Series 2


Moshi Monsters have posted a Super Moshi Missions Series 2 Trailer Via Their YouTube Page! Here is the video, below. There are lots of new Moshlings and New Sets featured within 1:12 and 1:16, at various Points.


 

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

16 thoughts on “Super Moshi Missions ~ Season/Series 2

  1. Hi, where do i find the second SM in season 2 mission 2, ive found the 1st one and the 3rd one but cant find the 2nd one, does anyone know where to find it. My name is wild-child-93

  2. I completed the 1st Super Moshi Mission Season 2. I won’t tell you the name but I will give you some clues.

    Clue 1.
    He’s in the Nutties Category

    Clue 2.
    He’s number 109 (THE BEST MOSHLING NOW!!!)

Leave a Moshi Comment!

