Hey Everyone!


This was Rosscp’s First Ever Post – Check It Out!!! 

Heyloo Everybody, Thanks for visiting Moshi Monsters Expressway. 
I am Moshi Monsters Expressway’s newest Author. I am an administrator, along with 2009fire15! Add me on Moshi Monsters – Rosscp! I will be helping to post, and update this site, as 2009fire15 struggles to comment everyday, simultaneously. I will well and truly turn this blog around! I have a blog, myself it’s called Rosscp’s Moshi Site. (moshimonstersrosscp.wordpress.com) I hope that it will one day be a fraction as famous as Moshi Monsters Expressway. Thanks Guys! 

Me, and Fire (2009fire15) have made plants for a Moshi Forum, planned to be made in 2012/2013. I will be posting lots of documents etc. for the discussion, on this website, they are easy and very rarely need updated. In a matter of  about a month, Moshi Monsters Expressway will have reached 1,000,000 Visits, I already without no proof, think that Moshi Monsters Expressway is the Most Popular Moshi Blog, on the web. And as I said before, If my sites were  As popular as a fraction of MME’s yada yada.

About Me: I’m a fun guy, who really likes to work. Face it, I do, really, I do! But not work, work, school work! I am 12, I will soon be 13! I am a very good with ICT, and Computers. I just got started on wordpress. I joined wordpress on December 15, 2011. 2012 will be a big year for me, and MME. Well, I really want to get to know you all, all hundreds of thousands of you! (lol) I hope you all have a great time viewing the website. Look at me, I feel Famous! What to say, what to say? 😀 

I’ll be seeing you all around then!

– Rosscp
 

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by Rosscp. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rosscp

My name's Rosscp! My friends call me Ross! I work here, on Moshi Monsters Expressway - MME. It is officially the most popular and most viewed Moshi blog out there, with over 3,000,000 hits! I joined Moshi Monsters Expressway on January 7th, 2012, after joining WordPress on December 15th, 2011! #Heartbeat #JessieJ #MoshiMonsters #MME

5 thoughts on “Hey Everyone!

  1. Pingback: My 2 Year Anniversary on MME! | Moshi Monsters Expressway

Leave a Moshi Comment!

