Moshi Monsters 12 Days Of Christmas Codes


Moshi Twistmas

Hey Guys! 12 Days Of Christmas Is Finally Here! Here Are The Current Codes!

Moshi Twistmas Codes 2012 (15)

  • Twistmas Bauble: BAUBLE41
  • Twistmas Scare Bear: TEDDY23
  • Twistmas Lights: LIGHTS30
  • Twistmas Candycane: CANE15
  • Twistmas Wallpaper: PAPER18
  • Snow Machine: MACHINE40
  • Twistmas Floor: FLOOR11
  • Twistmas Door: DOOR42
  • Twistmas Window: WINDOW44
  • Twistmas Bauble: BAUBLE41
  • Twistmas Deer: DEER9
  • Twistmas Stocking: STOCKING12
  • Twistmas Tree 2012: TREE47
  • Twistmas Banner: TWISTMASTIME

Merry Christmas!

~FIRE

46 thoughts on “Moshi Monsters 12 Days Of Christmas Codes

  1. hey everyone out there reading how are you going if you want to you can add me my moshi me name is:
    renee181001
    if anyone adds me i will be so very pleased but if you don’t add me I do NOT care
    J.K.S
    that means joking
    have an awesome day

  2. hi plz add me my name on moshi monsters is : beattheball
    i always play moshi so yeah add me please are there gonna be new christmas codes 2012 ?!?!?!?!?!?

  3. the songs are GREEEEEEEEEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AND if u have been on main street and seen zack binsbin his song is on there toooooo

  4. hi u guys my moshis nameis rayny0000 if u want to be my friend that would be col draco1692 i added u to my tree and mars5101 i got u to level 13 u have so much stuff i wish i had so much stuff like u [:]

    peace OUT

  5. hi fizz2009fire15, your cool but i always tryed to be your friend but it said you have to many friends i wish i could be but to bad. soo i wish you a merry christmas have fun and my name is mars5101 password meap28 help me am on level 11 visit my room or go on it

  6. moshi monsters 8 days untill [CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!]

Leave a Moshi Comment!

