Moshi Monsters Niper And Gabby Theories!


Hey Guys, I Managed To Find Some Pictures From Other Moshi Sites Like MME.

And These Pictures Are Original From Moshi Monsters Or Whoever.

I Dont Know If The Pictures Really Are, So This Is Just Re Search From What i Found…! I Dont Really Know If It’s Fake Or Real… But This Is What I Found:

Edited Picture By 2009Fire15

 

What Do You Think? What’s Your Theories? Hmmm…??!

-FIRE

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

19 thoughts on “Moshi Monsters Niper And Gabby Theories!

  1. yes but guys this website was suposed to be about how to get nipper and for your information nipper i real because my friend has got him!!!
    anyway add me if u wanna get gifts,codes and exciting cheats but if u do send me a buddy request please tell me where u got my name from since otherwise i won’t know who the h**l u are

  2. Don’t know about the Gabby pic, but Nipper is the real deal, and I suspect so is the Gabby one, Nipper looks like being the moshling you get by buying the Moshling Zoo DS game.

  3. I doubt that it’s true, where did you find it? Wiki-Pedia isn’t always the most reliable source, anyone can just go on their account and change “John Cabot’s” name to “Johnny Camel”, if someone wanted to. Ha ha, you didn’t find it on Wiki right? Right? RIGHT?!

    • @Thesprout.
      It Isn’t Confirmed. As It Says In The Picture, It May Not Be True, It’s Just Been Found From Other sites.
      So Please Read the Posts Carefully, It Clearly Says It Is Not Confirmed.
      Thanks Anyways

  4. hi fire. The nipper pic is from the mag on the moshling poster pt 1 (issue 8) And the sillhouette on the moshi ds game looks like that. The gabby pic is a great design but likely to be fake. Where’d you get the pics anyway?
    Harv_D
    (Harv29)

Leave a Moshi Comment!

