Moshi Daily Growl Entries For This Week


Posted by

Roary Scrawl

on September 19, 2011

Ahoy me hearties! Shiver me timbers, it’s Talk Like A Pirate Day! So grab onto yer cuddly pirates, put on yer eye patch and let’s get pirate talkin’.

What did Potion Ocean say to Cap’n Buck? Nothing! It just waved. HA! What’s a pirate’s favorite letter of the alphabet? AAARRRRR! LOL! If there’s one thing I know about pirates, it’s that they LUUURVE jokes. Do you know any good pirate jokes? Comment on THIS blog with your best ones, and a few of you will scuttle up some extra loot!

Don’t be a lilly livered landlubber… go ahead, it’s not HARRRRRd to tell pirate jokes!

Keep your eyes at hand…

Roary Scrawl

Posted by

Roary Scrawl

on September 18, 2011

Who doesn’t luuuurve chocolate cake? Moe Yukky, that’s who! He hates the crumbs. Wanna know a secret? I sometimes eat Grande Gateau for breakfast! Don’t tell Tyra though… Shh!

Do YOU luuuurve Grande Gateau? What time of the day do you like to feed it to your monster? Comment on THIS blog and tell me, and a few of you will win a Random Rox prize.

Keep your eyes at hand…

Roary Scrawl

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

One thought on “Moshi Daily Growl Entries For This Week

  1. hi I am adding you on moshi monsters can you tell me a code to
    take over monstorcity and I like to feed my monster in the afternoon.cool site!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

