Today Is 9/11… A Day In History!!


It Was Early Morning, I Was 2 Years Old. Mum Was Off To Work. News Cast Were On For Weather And General Stuff. But Seconds Later, Hundreds Of Channels Went Live To America. Trade Center On Fire! Only The First Building, And A LIVE Second Building Gets Hit By A Plane! I’ve Watched A Lot Of Footage On T.V Every Year Including Today. And Its Very Sad. In America They Are Holding Dozens Of Ceramonies, And A Couple Here In Toronto Canada, With Thousands Remembering.
1000′s Injured And Hurt.
1000′s Lost Their Lives
1,000,000′s Knowing
And Just More Then A Dozen Out Of Their Minds- Causing This To Happen. :-S:-S:-S
In Respect Of 9/11 I Too Will Take A Moment Of Silence For The Whole Day With Peace And No Computer. God Bless America And Those Who Were Affected. :-(
-FIRE
This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

11 thoughts on “Today Is 9/11… A Day In History!!

  1. I DON’T NEED THAT KIND OF SADNESS WHEN IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY!! I think I’m full of enough sadness by now! Stop, please!! I know you don’t know it was my bday on September the 11th…

  2. the footage angles doesnt show the first plane hit the building. my uncle saw the whole thing from his work window. BTW Fire ur blog is getting better and better!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

