Some Important Stuff And A Reminder, And A Thank You!


Hey Guys! I Just Wanna Thank You All For All The Awesome Comments And Visits On This Site During The Party Weekend! It Was Really Awesome As Well!

You Guys Rocked It!

 

Important Note From Me:

Hey Guys! Its Your Flamey Dude Here :-P
I Have Got Some Firey Colours! What Do You Think of Em?

And The Sad Note:
My 13 Month membership Expires On September 3rd.
And I Will have nothing Left To Do On Moshi With No membership.
My parents Said No More Membership Cause They Bought Me And My Bros So Far 20 Months Of Memberships. So No More For Sure Now. Lol. And I Have Hit A List Already And Have A Full Tree Dozens Of Thousands Of Messasges, And All That. When My Membership Expires All I Can Do Is Visits… :-|

Oh And School Starts On September 6th Here In Toronto, Canada.
So I Wont Be On Moshi A Lot…
There Is Gonna Be 7 Hours Of School.
Then Got Some Soccer Lessons After School Two Hours. And Also Gotta Take A Rest At Home. So I Might Quit The Computer For A Long While, Or Go On About Once A Week…
I Also Have Swimming.. :-|

 

And The Reminder:

YOU STILL HAVE TIME TO ENTER MY MOSHI CONTEST FOR PRIZES+ MEMBERSHIP! YOU HAVE TILL THURSDAY NIGHT TO ENTER! FIND OUT TO WIN AND ENTER HERE 

-Fire

 

 

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

8 thoughts on “Some Important Stuff And A Reminder, And A Thank You!

  1. Sorry bout that dude, if you are interested…I can help run your site when you go back to school!I don’t do sports at school so I can update for you!If you are interested please email me!

      • can I assign for a job? you know my email so yeh XD stay cool and awesome fire!

        i’m on moshi everday so i think I could be a great help to this site.

        i won’t change the widgets or background, just make MME stay cool!! but there’s no MME without u!

  2. aw man!! how unfair!! some parents are so mean. well i dont have any brother or sister so i guess im kinda lucky. but i get to keep my membership for ages!! u’ll still be my hero!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

