How To Get Dustbin Beaver Secret #4


To Attract Dustbin Beaver, You Must Be A Subscriber To The Moshi Magazine Website, And You Will Get 1 Code.

Once You Type The Code In, Go To Your Moshling Seed Sac, And Plant The Seed Along With ANY Two Other Plants (Example: Two Other Star Blossoms) And Dustbin Beaver Will Be In Your Moshling Garden In Approx 5-7 Hours Depending When You Plant It, And What You Plant It With.

This entry was posted in Moshi Monsters by 2009Fire15. Bookmark the permalink.

About 2009Fire15

Hey guys! I am 2009Fire15! 14 years old from Toronto, Canada! I am the owner/founder/creator of the famous Moshi Monsters Expressway website! Don't forget to check it out! Oh and maybe add/visit me on Moshi Monsters! I am also on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube! :) So visit my fan pages! Happy Monstering!

856 thoughts on “How To Get Dustbin Beaver Secret #4

  1. Hosting prices tend to vary depending upon the type of hosting account that you select.
    Google likes backlinks from high Page – Rank creditable websites.
    A single ticket from a customer can reveal
    a major issue that can affect a lot of customers.

  2. It is common that after participating in the enjoyment with
    their kids, lots of moms and dads get their very own Moshi Monster to get involved in the fun.

    The talking Moshi Monster cuddly toys all wish to be picked up and given
    numerous hugs. -Gwendolyn Tennyson generally known as
    “Gwen”: is the lead.

  3. Why does Fire get so many dislikes on his posts?! He is freaking amazing! It’s not HIS fault that he doesn’t have a code for Dustbin Beaver! Gawsh, just get the Moshi Magazine subscription OR DEAL WITH IT! Thanks people, have a nice day :)

  4. Tremendous issues here. I am very happy to look your post.
    Thank you so much and I am taking a look forward to
    contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  5. I don’t even know how I ended up here, however I thought this submit was once good. I don’t know who you’re but definitely you’re going
    to a famous blogger if you are not already. Cheers!

  6. Wonderful article! That is the type of info that are supposed to be shared across the web.
    Disgrace on the seek engines for not positioning this put up higher!
    Come on over and consult with my web site . Thank you =)

  7. What is Dustbin Beaver code……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….I GOT TO NO I WILL KILL ERVER ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. What is Dustbin Beaver code……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….I GOT TO NO I WILL KILL ERVER ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Moshi Comment!

